Skip to content
About Swedac

Swedac´s Accreditation Committee shall consist of a broad representation of relevant stakeholders from industry sectors as well as category of stakeholder (regulatory authority, scheme owner, accredited body (directly or via industry association)).

Members of the Swedac Accreditation Committee are:

Kristina Hallman, chair, Swedac´s head of department for Accreditation
Martina Gustafsson, secretary
Ewa Lassén, Region Västerbotten
Joel Jansson, The Association of Swedish Engineering Industries
Peter Hartzell, SIS Swedish Standards Institute
Magnus Holmgren, Eurolab
Pär Iggström, Intertek
Anders Johansson, SWETIC
Mona Lauermann Orheden, The Swedish Food Retailers Federation
Arne Lund, member (Swedac)
Ove Sundin, Swedish Work Environment Authority
Mats Nygren, The Swedish Transport Agency